Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lexington, KY, United States | Seeking men 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well for starters...I'm tall (and I lead with this because some men are intimidated when it comes to these long legs) More words to describe me:silly,outgoing,loving,compassionate, intelligent, free-spirited and optimistic! I am a complex yet simplistic individual all wrapped into one. I enjoy modeling,yoga,basketball,shopping and taking frequent trips to the dog park with Pete (the only important man in my life...yes, he is a dog). A passion of mine is writing. It soothes me when I'm feeling stressed and overwhelmed and it allows me to get things out that I wouldn't dare say in person. Don't spoil me with your lies. Love me with your truths. In a man I find what is most attractive is one that is funny,intelligent,stable,confident,athletic and a hint of sarcasm goes a long way with me ;) I tend to let my undiagnosed ADD get me off track at times so if someone is interested in me,they need to be ok with a little bit of chaos and randomness :) As I get older, I realized that I have settled for people who didn't deserve to be apart of my life - I will not let that happen again.Love between two people is a beautiful thing,but before love, I need that special connection,a friendship,an understanding...a passion. Honesty,Hope and Happiness. l love the man above and I'm thankful everyday for how blessed I am. My family is very close,open-minded,supportive and full of love. I cherish our moments and it is important that family values are high on the list of someone I'm interested in. I love and value myself greatly....anyone who wants to be apart of my life must do the same. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named Pete who is the best. I've had him for 3 years and he is the sweetest,most adorable over-weight dog you will ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy meeting new people at various social venues- therefore,anywhere with great food,drinks and people is my place to be.


Morehead State University, Morehead, KY

Favorite things

I love all types of music:Old School RB,Classic Rock, 90's Pop.I love motorcycles and warm weather.I love a wide range of shows:ESPN, 20/20, Swamp People and Toddlers Tiaras. I love Starbucks(actually its more of an addiction). I love sweets..CANDY!!

For fun

To escape the craziness of my day-to-day life, I take to pen and paper to get out all of my random thoughts. I have a guilty pleasure of reading gossip magazines. I love playing and watching basketball. When (IF) I ever get free time, I love my naps

Last read

GONE GIRL ,The Autobiography of Malcom X



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Bi-Racial (African-American & White) aka : BEST OF BOTH WORLDS
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Morehead State University in 2010. BA in Journalism & Criminology