Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

yankeelvr2

27 year old woman | Fairfield, ME, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just what the doctor ordered

In her own words

I grew up in a small town, where everyone waves to you walking down the street, goes to the high school football game on Friday night, and lend a hand when you need it. I am not a fan of night clubs and staying out all night. I'd much rather rent a movie and stay in, go out fishing in the dark, or grab a nice dinner with friends. You could call me a home body :-) I am no stranger to patience. I went to college for seven years in order to get to where I am now. After only a year with my company, I was promoted to manager. While this is an exciting adventure, it can be very stressful. Sometimes getting out to play an enthusiastic game of mini golf or Wii bowling is the perfect end to a long week. My number one turn off is smoking. I also don't like men that are full of themselves and believe the world owes them something. Being humble and truly appreciating what's around you is important. My ideal match must have ambition, a good job/ pursuing a higher education, enjoy spending time with family, and who can handle being apart without being jealous. If there's anything that you're interested in knowing, feel free to send me a message :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 7 year old yellow lab and a 6 year old calico cat that are inseparable.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod; NYC; Florida, Dominican Republic

College

Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Family/Friends, Softball/baseball, football, sunshine, fishing, kayaking, malls, coffee, animals, sushi, movies, the TV show "Cops" is my closet obsession :)

For fun

I love to shop, drink Starbucks, play on the lake, play with my puppy, hang out with friends, watch movies, and I love to play softball (something I've done since I was 6).

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Nineteen Minutes (among other Jodi Piccoult books), Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a pharmacy manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
What is there to say? I'm part Irish, French, Indian, Polish.. you name it, I'm probably part of it.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Baptized but never confirmed. I feel like dedicating yourself to one belief shuts the door on a life of opportunities and happiness.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral