Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hustle and glow...

In her own words

I am incredibly attracted to intelligence and a desire to learn/understand the world around us. I think that's mainly the geek in me. I think all relationships, friendship or otherwise, are best when people encourage each other to grow in multiple ways. It's best, then, that you know how to hold good conversation about the big stuff and care about your own growth. Short term or for the long run.... I'm interested in being pushed in a positive manner. Whether that means taking on random adventures around the city, cool books/movies, drinking contests (whiskey preferred), workout goals, or travel destinations, I'm on it and am looking for others who are down to explore too. A few random notes that everyone should know about me: -I'm from California originally. I came to Philly to pursue my master's in education from the University of Pennsylvania. My home state inevitably leads to east coast vs. west coast conversations. Yes, I entertain and enjoy the debate. No, you will not win. -Being a teacher sometimes means you work your a** off for long periods of time and have to listen to everyone's opinion of how you do or don't do your job right. This is exhausting but I never turn down discussions on educational inequities though it would be nice to think about work less... -When I was younger there were places that I had no interest in visiting. Growth has shown me that there is something to learn everywhere. My favorite cities are Cape Town, Barcelona, and Florence. I want to see the whole world. Wanderlust is an understatement. -I believe in sunshine and summertime religiously. The hotter the weather, the better. Nothing beats summer nights. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

You tell me yours, I'll tell you mine.

Favorite things

I tend to enjoy all types of movies as long as they make me think. Not heavy into TV if it's not The Walking Dead or Game of Thrones. Philly is turning me a foodie of sorts and I would type out the musical faves but I doubt this box will accommodate.

For fun

Currently in an urban exploration phase where I really just wanna visit places I haven't been here in Philly including restaurants, bars, exhibits, events, etc. I'm a sucker for a good happy hour and I'm trying to start rock climbing regularly

Last read

Recently finished both The Girl who Fell from the Sky by Heidi Durrow and World War Z by Max Brooks. Favs include Beloved, The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Half of a Yellow Sun, Love in the Time of Cholera, and Island Beneath the Sea.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral