
charlestonchik87

27 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, down-to-earth kinda a girl hoping for the right guy to come along

In her own words

I was born and raised in Charleston, SC. I’m just a true southern belle at heart. I’m a fun loving, easy going kinda girl. I’m always up for new experiences and I would love someone to share that with.I'm really attracted to someone who is very ambitious and passionate about what they do. I'm am really close with my family and I would love someone who eventually, one day wants to be a part of that. I'm also a huge Clemson Fan...Gooo Tigers! I love to watch Clemson athletics and get hooked on watching college football. I believe that there has to be a balance between attraction and chemistry...If you're attracted and think we would have alot in common, I would love to hear from you

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

I have two fish and a baby Weimaraner named Calhoun who is a silly little monster.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Upper King in Downtown Charleston Folly Beach Clemson (Gooo Tigers!)

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

Movies- The English Patient, The Count of Monte Cristo, Dr.Zhizago, Gone with the Wind, What's Your Number, The Hangover, All Pirates of the Carribbean, The Notebook, Four Feathers TV- True Blood, Revenge, Nashville love all food except Thai food

For fun

I love going to concerts and hanging out with my awesome friends and family. In the summer my favorite place to be is out on my Dad's boat or at the beach. I'm a big big Clemson fan so once fall hits I'm cheering on my tigers every Saturday.

Last read

Right now I'm reading Anna Karenina, but I love A Kite Runner and A Thousand Splendid Suns...Always looking for a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Right now, I'm taking law courses at Trident Tech so that I can become certified as a Paralegal and eventually, maybe consider going to law school. Just recently, I got promoted as a Paralegal at the law firm that I work for so I'm very excited(Yay!)
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral