Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

swartskc

28 year old woman | Cary, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles of Layton, UT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My friends say I'm too old for tinder...

In her own words

I always figured I'd meet someone in college, but when that didn't happen I thought no worries- surely there will be my version of Jim Halpert in the office. Well, sadly no Jim, mostly just a bunch of near retirees. So here I am on match.com hoping to meet someone fun and compatible. I recently moved back to Raleigh from Utah to be closer to family. I was in the Air Force for the last 6 years and just got out. It was great, but turns out camo isn't really my color so I'm excited to expand my wardrobe. I love to travel, be outdoors, and try new things. I went to UNC so I'm back living where it feels like home...go Tar Heels! I moved around a bunch growing up but I'm still a huge fan of the Southeast and warm weather. I was really involved in my church in Utah so I'm looking to find a new church home here. I have a Westie named Bailey who I love to spoil. I'm a total morning person...so if you're not you've been warned :) I'm hoping to meet some new people and excited to explore new areas of Raleigh since I didn't spent much time in this city in college.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite place I've been to so far would have to be Greece. I spent 6 months abroad in China in college and loved every minute of it.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

For fun

Hanging out with friends, reading, taking my dog for hikes, game nights, skiing, going to the beach (or at least I did when I still lived in Tampa!), being with family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational christian church and am involved in a small group there. Faith is a very important part of my life and my relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference