Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in Boston

In her own words

I moved back to Boston a few months age to attend grad school. I did my undergrad at BC, and then spent a few years living in Florida. I like going to sporting events (hockey, baseball, etc.), out to dinner, the movies, or anything else that may be fun. I'm content doing just about anything - from watching Netflix on the couch to out exploring the city, taking a day or weekend trip, or trying something new. I'm not a big fan of the bar/club scene. I've been doing crossfit for about three years and love it. I'm crazy obsessed like some can be about it, but it helps prevent gym boredom and keeps me motivated. I don't eat paleo (I like non-paleo food way too much!). When the weather is a bit warmer I like hiking, kayaking and anything that involves spending time on the lake/ocean or at the beach. I've done a few mud/obstacle runs and would love to do more if I can find someone up here willing to go with me! I'm usually open to trying most things. I'm looking for someone who is also interested in living an active lifestyle and being outdoors. I'm pretty content with my life right now, but I'd love to find a partner to share it with. I'm looking for someone who's open to something long term with the right person. I'm not looking to rush into anything, but at this point in my life I'm looking for something with long-term potential. I'm looking for someone hard-working, driven, and family-oriented with a good sense of humor. Disclaimer: I have been married before. It ended a few years ago and was pretty brief - no real baggage that goes with it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Eventually I'd love to get a dog (likely a lab), but apartment living and my schedule makes that hard for now


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

For fun

Anything outside, crossfit, tennis, hockey, beach, being on the water, spending time with my friends and family

Last read

I unfortunately don't get to read as often as I'd like while in school, but on breaks I try to read at least a few different books. I've been borrowing a bunch of Kindle books from the library, I'd love hearing any recommendations!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN, but I also have an eBay business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In grad school