Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Napa, CA, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town

In her own words

Update...July 2016. Due to traveling for work and getting settled in my new town, I have been a bad Match citizen! Am loving living in Napa and that I can now hike and hit the gym after a long day at the office. I am in the office all day so it feels great to jump on a kayak or hike out in the fresh air, then grab a bite. Not much into going "out" after work other than being outdoors because I need to have a fresh brain to negotiate contracts in the morning. : ( But I'm big on exploring the bay area on the weekends...have any fun places you can show me? More about me...I'm a very upbeat girl that is living the in the best of times - great home, friends, family, active lifestyle, career, just missing someone to share it all with. I'm looking for someone who can have fun even at the grocery store! I'm ambitious in all areas of my life - meaning I strive for the ultimate experiences in both my professional life and my personal life, and have achieved success in both areas, and although I am happy with where I am at now, I won't stop here. I love adventures both at home and on the road. When it comes to home based adventuring - I love to kayak, bicycle, walk and run on the beach, sail, just about anything to do with being outside. I have traveled considerably, but have more places to see. The past two years my travels have just been for work and in the U.S. and Canada so I'm very ready to branch out and get back to being in more exotic locations. I am ready to head back to Cabo soon! I'm looking for someone, who like myself, can be very down to earth and casual, have a woooo hooooo side (I'm known to be very upbeat...can you tell?!). Also looking for a guy who also can show a more sophisticated, cultured side this I mean someone who enjoys reading, going to the theater, art galleries, unique restaurants, live music, festivals, art walks or an ice house and playing pool if the mood strikes. I don't hang out at bars, and don't want someone who does or who has to drink every night, but I love to go out with friends every once in a while. Besides, who has time to bar hop if you are out all day on the water, at the beach or camping? That's how I get my kicks. If you don't have a kayak, don't worry, I have three! I have learned that I'm most compatible with people who, like myself, are ambitious, responsible, ethical, and love to play. I find very attractive those who have achieved success in managing their life and their commitments. I am seeking someone who is transparent and doesn't have a problem pursuing a value oriented way of life. If you volunteer occassionally or enjoy helping others that is a major major plus! So if you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cabo San Lucas (heading down this Spring). I want to check out Playa del Carmen. And can you believe I haven't been to the Keys yet?!

Favorite things

I love live music - rock, reggae, punk, classical, singer/songwriter, spanish guitar. Luv, luv, luv going to see live music, shows, festivals (International Festival).

For fun

Riding my bike, kayaking hiking, work out at the gym, movies, driving in the car with the windows down and the tunes turned up

Last read

I run a Book Club and right now we are reading Cutting for Stone, by Abraham Verghese



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Sr Consultant for an auditing firm, travel is a major component of my job. Spent the last 7 yrs as a Business Mgr for a refinery services company. Have a collection of personalized FRC's, hard hats, and steel toed boots.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My Mom is from Belgium, my father is Cuban/Venezuelan - I'm the first born here on both sides.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Many years in school and then never graduated, got caught up in my career. I have enough credits for a PhD. My biggest regret is not getting my degree, but am fortunate enough to have created a very successful career in spite of that.