
Armie90

42 year old woman | Mishawaka, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs!

In her own words

People say I am a nice person who values family and life, but who would say otherwise. I try to enjoy all of what life has to give. I have two children , 17 & 11, that I adore and I have a stable job, which I understand is a good quality these days. I speak what is on my mind and most people will tell you I don't hold much back. Honesty ranks very high on my qualities list. I enjoy hiking, I also like walking even if it is just around the neighborhood. I love animals and have two dogs and a rabbit. I like to travel, even if it is just to an amusement park for a long weekend. I like many types of movies, in the theater or curling up on the couch. I also enjoy a few TV series. I am on the computer alot lately but would rather be outside. I like most types of music and what I listen to often reflects the mood I'm in. I am not on medication to behave, however, like most women, I could probably use it once a month. As you can read, I have a sense of humor as well. I enjoy being out with my friends and believe in quiet time. I could go on but if you've read this far and I spark some interest, wink me and we can carry on. I am looking for my next best friend. A great relationship starts with a great friendship and that means someone who can listen as well as hold a conversation. As I said before, honesty is key since that is the basis of trust and a relationship will not last without trust. Someone who values families, likes kids and animals. I am looking for a man who knows how to treat a woman, a gentleman. Someone who opens doors, buys a few flowers once in awhile, or whatever else might strike the mood. I am looking for a romantic who also has a good sense of humor and someone who can associate with all walks of life (down to earth w/ some class.) Someone who likes to have fun. I do not want someone who uses alcohol or any other drug to live or ease his pain. If you feel the need to abuse things to make you feel better about yourself, don't bother to respond. I know this may sound harsh but I am just being upfront.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy coffee shops and a variety of restaurants. I love visiting the beach. I also like AZ in the winter and FL. TN mountains are also a great place to visit.

Favorite things

My favorite books are by John Grisham. I don't have a favorite type of music, I like all types but the 80's were my time; I favor that era. I also enjoy watching some sports. I like flavored coffee and a few wines.

For fun

I just enjoy life itself. I'm at that point in my life when I am trying new things. I enjoy going to the movies and traveling. What I do often depends on what my kids want to do but that is normally fun for me also.

Last read

I read alot of books, normally before bed. I enjoy mysteries the most and love the John Grisham series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I work in a speciality physicians office and enjoy my work.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference