
Shygirl5568

34 year old woman | Darlington, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi There! I am looking for a guy that is loving, caring, respectful towards others.

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as: Shy, Funny at times, Caring, Good Listener! Watching a funny show makes me smile, someone saying how nice and beautiful I am, makes me smile. Knowing I grew up with a great family makes me smile. I am proud that I have a great job and was able to buy my first home 3 years ago. Still live in it! It is So Great! I am grateful for having such a supportive family by my side! I am hoping to attract a smart, good looking, caring, loving, respectful guy. Someone who will be there for me for once. My social life is not the best right now, nor has it been for awhile, due to me working so much. When someone says or does something funny, it makes me laugh out loud. I am looking for someone that is wanting me for who I am. Someone who does not lie, nor cheat. Basically someone who can be there for me for once, instead of me always there for them. I need love, caring, and respect in return. And someone who wants to make the plans where we go or what we do, instead of me always making the plans. I am most passionate about my family, my cat, and my work.

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am just a person that stays close to home. I work all the time right now, so I don't get out much. I hope to see what is out there with that special someone in my life,Whoever you may be.

Favorite things

I love R&B music! The 80's, 90's era type of music. I am getting back into listening to country music too. I enjoy detective type shows, such as Criminal minds & First 48. I enjoy reading too, when I get bored enough.

For fun

I like to go to a good movie! I enjoy trying out a new restuarant, Gardening, being outside in general, being with family and friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference