Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Holly2782

32 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We accept the love we think we deserve

In her own words

Who am I? Well I am the type of woman that is hardworking, but will always put my family, friends, and loved ones first. My job is important and I'm good at it, but it's not everything. My family and friends will always come first. I like to try most new things. I think oysters, sky diving, and swimming with sharks might be out. I am the type of girl that loves to get dressed up with make up and heels, but can also slum it at the camp site in my sweats. I love to cook and when I actually have someone to cook for I will do it daily. I'd say I'm mostly a Bruins fan, but I will watch other sports. I'm not going to lie, during a Super Bowl party you'd find me in the kitchen making the snacks and serving the beers. I love to travel, and would love to do more of it. I'm a pretty confident person and want to be accepted the way I come. That doesn't mean I don't try to improve in any ways. I'm not hardcore, but I make efforts to eat right and workout to stay fit. I'm not a neat freak, but I make it a point to stay somewhat organized and pick up after myself. I've very generally said that I am looking for my best friend on here. It is true I am, but I've realized maybe I should be more specific about what a best friend is to me. I need someone that will laugh at me just as much as I laugh at them. A person that will that will talk with me at dinner and not stare at their cell phone. Someone that likes being active, but can also enjoy a cuddle on the couch while watching a movie. Yes, I said cuddle. Someone who can make me laugh is a definite. Trust me it doesn't take much, so if I am not laughing on a first date then you're pretty much out. I believe that the person you're with should accept you for who you are and not try to "change" you. It never works and it makes you resent the other person. Therefore, if I feel there is something about you that I'd prefer otherwise I will cut my loses early instead of stick with it hoping that part of you changes. I think appearance and looks matters, but I can't say I have a specific type. I've dated guys of all shapes and sizes. I think I'm a sucker for a nice smile. The type of smile that makes me not mad anymore when you've done something wrong. If you think that we might be a good match then send me an email, not a wink. You're better off starting with conversation. I'm also not interested in hook ups. Thanks for reading:).

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite things

TV: Modern Family, New Girl, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, The Office...love anything that is funny. Love to travel, don't get to do enough of it. I love going out to eat or for drinks and a good movie.

For fun

I love to go out with friends or enjoy a good movie. You would most likely find me at a mexican restaurant with a sangria in my hand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference