
shyblue2757

31 year old woman | Caldwell, ID, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am single and outgoing. Here to have some fun. so anyone interested just click on me and ill be waiting to hear from you soon.

In her own words

So im putting out the beacon: Yes,Im sinlge. Yes im looking. yes Im happy. I am a mother of 2 wonderful kids. There names and ages are: summer who is 7 and alex who is 5 they mean the world to me. I am driven and know what i want. i love seeing the joy that a simple thoughful act can bring to others. I want someone who appreciates that and who also wants to get the most out of his life. I have lived in Idaho all my life and grew up on a farm. I define as someone to be polite and who expects to be treated like a lady. I am kind of old fashioned when comes to dating. I truly appreciate it when a guy open doors for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship. I love my job.. most days. I adore hanging out with my friends and value my family very much especially my kids. I surround myself with good people, good food. But enough about me! I would love someone who likes to do outdoor activities and spend time with family. Even go traveling and explore to see what the world has to offer. Someone with ambition, who knows living a healthy lifestyle helps you get more out of life! Could it be you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I always love to go to different hotsprings in the mountains and like to get out and go camping where it is peaceful but i do love to travel and go places my next place i have in mind for this summer is going to the oregon coast .

Favorite things

music: country, r&b, christian,anythng with todays music i like. foods: i like anything that is is mexican food its my favorite especially enchiladas. tv shows: i dont watch tv much im to busy playing with my kids.

For fun

my one and most important thing to do is spend time with my kids but on my days to myself I like to hangout with friends and spend time with my family. I like outdoor activities(camping), movies, dancing and listen to music and love sports.

Last read

I dont read much except to my kids so the last books i have read would be children books. If any books I would like to read would be all the twilight books . I like to read magazines and catch up on all the gossip on celebrities though.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at target as customer service and as well i stock the merchandise out on the floor, but my area is softlines which i do the clothing department. I as well have another job but i do that on my free time though : I am a massage therapist
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference