
goofymom44

45 year old woman | Lewiston, ID, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 150 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Maybe with faith, trust and pixie dust...

In her own words

It is the little things that matter in life. The smile of a loved one, the laughter of children and kindness of a stranger... I enjoy all things. I am a very open minded, positive person looking for the same. My ideal date would be a hike in the mountain with a picnic lunch or a motorcycle ride thru the country side. I am not a TV watcher, I prefer to be on the move. I am a nutritionist and prefer to eat healthy although I down a burger and beer on occasion. I am an avid runner but it's something I prefer to do on my own. I just want someone real. No empty promises, no excessive drama, total trust and spontaneous hugs! Someone who smiles thru life and will lay on the ground and stare at the stars with me. Now maybe with a little faith, trust and pixie dust...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

Two dogs, a cat and a turtle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is sand and sun. Local breweries/wineries. Local nursery to look for more flowers. Mom and pop whole in the wall places. Local coffee houses, live music. Any where there is water. Cabo, Cozumel

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Any local farmers market, picnic lunches in the mountains or on the beach. A hug for no reason. Sunsets. Coffee at sunrise. Cooking together. Sports (watching and playing). My kids and grandkids. Running. The night sky

For fun

Hiking, camping, riding, wineries/breweries, anything! It is more about the person than the activity we are doing. Would love to learn to fish, ride a motorcycle, shoot and kayak. I love to just explore and check out new places, parks & towns

Last read

I think I am the only female on the planet that did not like 50 Shades of Grey. I guess I would rather live it than read about it. :) I think I will keep my reading to nutritional magazines and self help or inspirational books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work a day job as well as run my own nutrition business out of my house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Faith is important to me ~ but I do not believe faith has to be organzied. Integrity and morals are just as important.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Let's just say it took me a while to figure out what I wanted to be when I grew up. I am not really sure I have figured that out yet but I like the fact that my student loans are paid off so I think I am done - for now. MBA and BS in Nutrition.