
dzzlngdezigner

27 year old woman | Coppell, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Design consultant with a degree in Interior Design that coaches Special Olympics Basketball while being a pet sitter and huge Rangers fan

In her own words

I'm incredibly close to my family and I love to laugh and have a good time. I try to make the most out of each day, because you never know if it's your last. I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor and likes to joke around, but knows how to be serious when need be. I would prefer someone taller than me (I'm 5'10") and someone who enjoys dogs as much as I do. I also want someone who can take charge and isn't afraid to make the first move. I want someone to treat me like a lady and give me respect that every human being deserves. I absolutely love the Texas Rangers and watch/listen to every game of the season and pretty knowledgeable about sports in general. I am an Interior Designer for an iron and furniture company in Plano. I create CAD drawings for the iron doors and help create floor plans. I also source materials for remodels and do client presentations. When I'm not working I volunteer for the Special Olympics as a basketball coach and I'm a small group leader for the highschool ministry at my church. Both things are super important to me and would love to find someone that shares the same. Why did I join match? After many, many bad set-ups from family and friends I decided to give this a go. Plus I've had a few friends recently get married to someone they met on here, so it doesn't hurt to try!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. One is a dalmatian mix and the other a pointer mix. I rescued both from the humane society.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, London, Dublin

College

Harrington College of Design, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I love Diet Pepsi, Chocolate, the Texas Rangers, High-school football, my 2 rescue dogs

For fun

Boating, Shopping, Reading a good book, Watching Movies, Travel, Going to sporting events,

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, highly recommend it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I have my own design business where I create custom vinyl designs for corporate and residential clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other White / Caucasian
I'm pretty much a Mutt when it comes to ethnicity. Genetics wise I'm mostly Spanish (Spaniard) but have some Native American Indian (Mayan & Aztec) from my mom's side and from my dad's side I have a little Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a BFA in Interior design from a design school in Chicago