
G_lady23

36 year old woman | Kenwood, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be kind to yourself. Stay fit, travel, drink plenty, eat well and live life to the fullest! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain.

In her own words

Being half Italian with Irish and German heritage, I am a lady that has a an undeniable passion for the arts, traveling, cooking, and living life to the fullest. Currently, I am getting my MFA in Sculpture, and I just had my first public art piece installed at the SF Zoo. It is a kinetic solar powered bronze sculpture that makes rainbows on the ground for little kids to run around and chase. Even on a bad day, I smile knowing that children or parents are happily enjoying my sculpture at the Zoo. Living on a vineyard, on top of a mountain, in Sonoma County was always a dream of mine. And I made it happen. I love that I live a double life by playing and going to school in the city, then escaping and retreating to the rolling hills of Glen Ellen. I usually stay in Northbay on the weekends, and I love the Russian River Brewing Company and all the many wonderful beers they so generously offer. Don't get me wrong, I'm in wine country for a reason, I love wine too! I love Crossfit! I was an athlete in high school and college and so I love the camaraderie that goes along with being on a team again. I am old school and love snow skiing but I can keep up with snow boarders. I love biking and have a Cannondale mountain bike and Bianchi cross bike. I also love to water ski and I know how to drive AND park a boat. I'll try any outdoor activity, but I generally still love to just get outside and go for a run. However, I am most definitely not a marathon runner, my brother is. Someone who is passionate about their life and their interests is the kind of person I'd like to spend time with. Being interested in health and staying fit, but also knows when to take a break and have a good time is an admirable quality that I look for in a man. A sense of humor is a must and if you get me to belly laugh out loud you may just win me over.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one cat. His name is Breeze because he is so cool. He's super easy to be around like me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Russian River Brewing Company, Flavor, O Sake, The Underwood Restaurant in Graton, Willie's Wine Bar in Santa Rosa and Healdsburg New York, Denver, Florence, Barcelona, Paris, Prague, London, Santorini, and Amsterdam

Favorite things

Music: The Black Keys are my favorite band as of the latest. I've always loved a gritty guitar. T.V. I love the humor in Parks and Recreation and Veep. I don't care much for It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, they just scream the whole time.

For fun

When in the city, I love to go to museums and find new places to eat and drink for the afternoon. In the Northbay, I like to take the day off at the local brew pub and find interesting people to talk to.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey. I feel that C.Grey was too much of an over the top character to keep my genuine interest.I mean, we'd all like a guy to fly us in his own personal helicopter to a different city on the first date, but that isn't going to happen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Full time Student, part time Bartender
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Part Sicilian and Tuscan Italian on moms side, Irish/ German on pops side...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference