
lovestorun832

43 year old woman | Hanover, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to run would like to run life's race with that special someone.

In her own words

Describe myself.... I am strong and independent, yet I also crave companionship. When I initially meet someone, I am often perceived as shy. After I get to know you, watch out, I will talk your ear off! I believe communication and honesty are very important in a relationship. I really enjoy spending time running outdoors when I am not busy with my two sons. Obviously my two boys are an enormous part of my life and they always come first with me. We all love being outdoors together; hiking is a lot of fun for us. Acadia National Park in Maine is one of our favorite places to vacation. My job is also something that I enjoy very much. I work with children and it is very rewarding. The people I work with are wonderful as well. I feel truly blessed to have found such a great group of people. They have really enriched my life. I am looking for someone to have fun with. A person that will complement my life, as I would like to complement theirs. Intelligence is very important to me; there is nothing better than a stimulating conversation with someone who uses proper grammar! I would like to have a lot in common with that special someone that I meet; but I have heard that sometimes opposites attract, so who knows? I am a very caring and compassionate person and would love to eventually find that special someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat.... lets see, I like just about anywhere, I am not all that picky. A great steakhouse is fun or maybe a quiet cozy restaurant; something that is not a chain. Love to vacation in Hawaii and Maine.

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste regarding music... I listen to almost everything. I can't sit still long enough to watch TV, unless I have company... My favorite color is white (is that strange??). Shopping, well anywhere that I can...

For fun

Hmmm.... for fun I like to go out to a really great restaurant and then to a movie. I also would be okay with just hanging out watching a DVD, if I were with the right person.

Last read

The last thing that I read (am currently reading) is a book by Karen Kingsbury, called Rejoice. I love it!! Typically, all I have time for is the newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in an orthodontic office as an assistant. I love working with children and being able to help them. I actually place braces on the childrens' teeth, take x-rays, impressions, etc. It is a very rewarding career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral