Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles of Raleigh, NC


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Northern lady living in the South...and so far, I've come up with this; the "southern gentleman" thang, is a myth.

In her own words

This online thing is definitely a bit strange; I'm beginning to think people have better relationships with their cell phones and other techy gadgets vs human beings....with that being said, the evolution of the internet and all things "techy"..thought I'd try this out. bar scene is great for a good time.....not the best place to find anyone that's dating material- think I'm over the one liners and the slurred gibberish ...however, it's entertaining. I am a strong and independent female. also very compassionate. I love my family more than anything and would take a bullet for them any day. my close friends I consider my family as well and am extremely loyal to both. I am passionate about music, the arts, social justice, and living life.I stay active ( gym and / or sports regularly ) sports, outdoors,-ocean/lake . I am currently playing on two adult soccer leagues ; 1 co Ed and 1 women's league (MASL / CWSL) and absolutely love it! Between the two teams, I play Two games per week, so that alone keeps me pretty busy. I'll try anything once. I work hard at everything I do. I am resilient and always trying to better myself. I like to surround myself with people who also have goals. I moved from NJ, to NY and made my way down South for my current career. I recently accepted an offer for a position / promotion at my company's Charlotte location. I just bought a house a little north of huntersville and fell love the lake! I have a Bachelor of Arts degree (music), and I'm also a voice instructor/ vocalist/ musician, when I have time. I couldn't imagine my life without music.I also was an art minor in college. Oh, an important fun fact; I love to dance- I don't care if it's at a bar or a wedding, I will break out some dance moves... Integrity = #1-Morals are of high importance in my book, not saying I'm a saint but, treat others as you would like to be treated ...goes a long way. I don't want to be anyone else but myself ....fake/ superficial lads need not apply :) I enjoy any sporting event, especially soccer, hockey and football. I'm educated, intelligent and confident. And by confident, I mean I know who I am and what I want out of life. I'd expect the same from someone else . A sense of humor is a MUST...I'm a bit of a ball-buster, and I'm not afraid to speak my mind....don't get all scared about that, all in fun, mostly ;) Lastly, yes I do have a daughter. I do not find it appropriate to advertise her on an online dating website...she is very special to me and I would like to keep that part of my life private until someone worthy comes along.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Raleigh, and Glenwood- just about anywhere I can have a good time. I LOVE karaoke bars! *South Carolina, Cape Cod, Florida, and I love going to NYC


State University of New York at Plattsburgh, Plattsburgh, NY

Favorite things

Music, singing, piano and teaching myself guitar. I like all sports and I like to play as many as I can- I'm an ex-competitive figure skater(10 years) and played on a women's team in Saratoga, NY. I also play soccer on a co-Ed league.

For fun

Music, art, playing sports, working out, outdoors, sporting events, going out with friends, dinner, movies, sightseeing, traveling etc. If you're into open mic &karaoke, that's a huge plus! You can fine me on Youtube user name : kinzlie6

Last read

Specs for a project - for work...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Also a Voice Instructor & Musician
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral