Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Kenner, LA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
love my life....what can you add to it???

In her own words

i am a fun-loving, energetic, hard working, witty yet sarcastic (in a playful way) woman. i enjoy every aspect of my life. my #1 is my family. i have 3 amazing children (1 is married, 2 are in college) i spend as much time with them as i can. since they are getting older i realized it is time for me to make some time for myself. i don't want to meet someone in a bar so i figured this must be the new thing so i will give it a go. in my spare time i enjoy working out, attending sporting events, dining out, movies, bowling, and any new experience that comes my way. i love art so walking around the French Quarter or going to festivals is right up my ally. i am very open minded and look forward to learning something new from that special person. i also love to travel. i enjoy quick weekend trips as much as i enjoy traveling outside the country. i am a sucker for the water so i love going to the Caribbean for vacation but would also like to visit other places too. i am looking for someone who has common interests but may even introduce me to something i didn't even know i liked. they have to enjoy spending time with family because i spend as much time with them as i can. we hangout for holidays, birthdays and bbq often. if you have any other questions feel free to drop me a line....look forward to hearing from you..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i love dogs and would like to eventually get one when my life slows down. as for now, my daughter has a Golden Retriever and a Boxer which keeps the dog lover in me satisified. i am allergic to cats unfortunately, so that may pose a small problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i enjoy going to the beach, traveling to the carribean, and visiting local places with live music or dj's.

Favorite things

love to listen to all kinds of music, i enjoy working out, i love house hunters...TLC and HGTV are two of my favorite television channels but i do like to indulge in some nonsense TV as well. i am a vegetarian but love to try new restaurants

For fun

in my spare time i enjoy working out, going to art museams, movies, wine tasting, visiting the french quarter, taking quick weekend trips to the beach or camping. i enjoy dining out and definitely trying new restaurants.

Last read

unfortunately, i do not read as often as i would like. i always say i wanna read this book or that book but to be honest i generally just read magazines...i am currently reading It Starts with food



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral