
lauraandrews

43 year old woman | Framingham, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Independent woman seeks romantic friend and partner

In her own words

No matter where I go, you will find me singing a song; in the car, in the shower, or on the job. I am a closet vocalist who always dreamed of becoming a singer. Although I do not have a career in the spotlight, I still have a song in my heart every day. I am a friendly, kind, optimistic and sometimes goofy gal. I am the class clown of my office and I always try to keep things light, even on the roughest days. My friends would tell you that I am filled with laughter and that I always wear a smile on my face. I am laid-back, patient and understanding. I am a caring person and a good friend. I am an independent woman with interests and passions of her own. My perfect match and I would share many interests and values but would also respect our differences and the need for our own pursuits. I love football and appreciate other sports. I can’t claim to be a good cook, but I certainly don’t mind cleaning up after a great meal. I have an edgy sense of humor and seek a man who can match my wit and challenge me intellectually. Stimulating conversation and wit are a plus. I am looking for someone who enjoys everything from international travel to a quiet night at home. The man for me is confident, but can also laugh at himself. He is fit and active and leads a healthy lifestyle. He is outgoing and spontaneous. His most attractive features are his mischievous eyes and his smile. His kind heart is evident in word and deed. I’ve worked hard for my happiness and security. I'm looking for a romantic friend and partner with whom I can share the special adventures and the small, everyday pleasures of life. If this sounds interesting to you, please drop me a line!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I am planning on getting a dog within the next year.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have enjoyed exploring many places in the U.S. and Europe. I seek the right travel companion for future adventures.

College

Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

Must-have items include my elliptical machine, car, family and friends, and my DVR.

For fun

I enjoy volunteering, the outdoors, attending Patriots games with my season tickets, working out, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I enjoy reading, but in my free time I also like relaxing at home and watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have enjoyed a career in Human Resources for 15 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly Irish but also have some Scottish and Danish in my heritage as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I consider myself more spiritual than religious, and am open to those of other faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college