Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Kaplan, LA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Louisiana, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for perfect, looking for honest.

In her own words

Divorced mom with 3 adorable and always entertaining (they get that from me) little heathens in tow. Love to travel. Love to camp. Love the beach and the Texas hill country. Love love LOVE Belize and it's fascinating Mayan culture. Don't mind sitting at home hanging out, though. Not crazy for clubs and bars, but I will go out every once in a while. I tend to be sarcastic most of the time. I don't mean to, it just comes out; however, I can be serious, too - sometimes overly serious. Want to win me over? Take me mudding or camping, rent a superhero movie, or lets watch the Saints game. Talk to me, make me laugh. Please, though, leave the wishy washy head games at home. Tired of those. I have a ton of love to give when I find the right one. Confidence and humility is sexy, arrogance and men who know it all are not (to me, anyway). If you are looking for the super independent business woman who always has her 24/7 and takes control of every situation while stoically maintaining her iron demeanor, then move along. I am independent, but I am also very domesticated and I'm quite happy with who I am. Im not a huge socializing person. I'm a mom first and foremost and everything else comes second after that. Sometimes I am so amazing I astonish myself, and other days I wonder how the hell I managed to make it this far in life without losing my damn mind... or a body count list. Just sayin'! Just roll with it- I'm usually hella fun Other than that... well, I guess you should ask

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I have a black cat that I adore, his name is Vader, also known as Lil Bart... he's not right in the head, but he's pretty awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out much around town, so I'm not good at this part - I new to sushi but so far I love it, I like Deano's pizza, Agave, casinos, bowling, and cruising flea markets or antique shops. Not into clubs and rarely like loud smokey bars.


University of Louisiana at Lafayette, Lafayette, LA

Favorite things

Music - Elvis is #1 TV- Once Upon A Time, Law Order SVU, Big Bang Theory Movies: Will Ferrell , I loved TED. Tombstone, chick flicks, GWTW, Anna Karenina (the orig), Dr. Zhivago, Bruce Willis, Mel Gibson, North & South saga, John Wayne movies....

For fun

Camping, hiking, canoeing, art, baking, movies, baseball or football games, hanging out with friends, playing board games, spending time with my kids. I adore the Texas hill country and the Smokies and also I adore Belize! Love a little beach time

Last read

Reading 2 right now - Boundaries and Woman, Thou Art Loosed - I love uplifting and inspirational books. You can never stop learning and improving upon yourself! I read different things, depending on my mood - Sidney Sheldon, Dean Koontz, Classics, et



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm fortunate and get to stay home with my kids till I start school, but I'm not looking for your paycheck. I don't care what kind of job or income you have, as long as you aren't unemployed due to laziness :) Welfare is not a lifestyle!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Southern girl who has lived and visited around the world... Louisiana will always be "home" but I dream of living some place more tropical with an average low temp in the 60s... or anywhere with warm beaches.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, but I left about 3 years ago and attend an amazing Baptist church here in Lafayette. Would prefer a man who has values similar - Catholic or Protestant is fine. Have integrity and faith, but ultimately, your religion is YOURS.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some college completed but getting ready to go back to school in the fall (surgical tech program) and trying to get a business plan together to open my own business one day - a bakery specializing in cheesecakes is my first choice, but maybe not...