
WShifflett

47 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, so if you want some one that's fun, with an awesome personality and a huge heart then i'm the one for you.

In her own words

i"m friendly, intuitive, out going, loyal, loving, caring and lots of fun. I believe in living each day like it's your last day, because no one knows what god has in store for us. i am looking for someone who is confident with who they are and where they're going in life. I love to spend time with my kids. I have 2 kids a girl that's 23 and a boy that's 21, neither live with me. Family time means a lot to me. I also like to hang out with my friends. I am a very sociable person. I go to church on Sundays when I can, when I'm not working. I love dancing, going to a good restaurant, or just cuddling up with the guy I have a lot in common with on a sofa in front of a fireplace, If u have one, with a glass of wine. If not that is ok. I don't like drama. I love to hold hands and kiss. I used to have a convertible and I would love long rides with the top down and the wind blowing through my hair. I am very kind and considerate to others especially the less fortunate, I usually try to help them by giving them $ or food. I'm always donating my used clothes to the salvation army. I am a very independent women, how ever I miss male companionship. It may seem from my pictures that I'm into the bar scene, I only go there to hang out with my friends and to dance, because I don't want to sit home alone.If I was in a relationship I would do other things, such as going to see a movie or going to dinner some where. I would talk to the man I'm with and we would decide together what we want to do. I know I haven't revealed much about my self, I thought I would save that for our first date. If you are confident, kind,caring,honest and passionate, let me hear from you. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat named Oreo and a German Shephard named Rusty, who stays with my son. I love horses to, but don't have any..

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out with friends to watch the Ravens game, and to Bamboo Bernies to dance, Down town Annapolis, Balt inner harbor

Favorite things

. I love to dance to a really good Rock band, and I enjoy going to concerts. I love all kinds of music except for opera or jazz, Karaoke. I love to sing. I love boating. I've been on a boat all my life. beach, camping, traveling

For fun

I love boating,camping,fishing,amusement parks,concerts,dancing ,travelling,hiking, and anything to do with the outdoors. In the winter I love to go tubing. Horse back riding.

Last read

David Baldacci / Split Second and probably your profile. Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish, German and American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference