Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sfbay58

30 year old woman | Mililani, HI, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new people.

In her own words

I'm fairly low key but very driven. I guess you could say I'm low maintenance...I do like getting dressed up for a night on the town, but I'm more of a homebody and would spend every day in yoga pants and a tank top if I could. I love sports - baseball and football, primarily. I'm a huge SF fan (beat LA!). My perfect day would be catching a baseball game at the park, or watching a football game on tv then heading outdoors. Family is my number one priority...there is nothing more important in life than the people who make it worth living. I'm pretty independent and don't like to be smothered. I enjoy spending time with other people, but I definitely value my personal time, alone. I'm looking for someone who shares the same values that I do; someone who is motivated, fit, educated, and doesn't settle for anything less than they deserve. At the very least, it would be nice to make a new friend and build things from there. I definitely need someone who will push my buttons. If my guy is too agreeable, I'll get bored. If a guy can keep me on my toes and have fun with sarcasm, he'll definitely get my attention.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco is and always will be my home. I love that city so much and can't wait to move back there. I haven't traveled much, but someday I'd love to go to Italy!

Favorite things

My family and friends, the beach, hiking, baseball, football, and just about anything outdoors. I've got a thing for tattoos, too. I've got 5 and have plans for more.

For fun

I'm up for almost anything (within reason). There's a lot that I have not yet experienced on this island, so it would be fun to get out and try some new things.

Last read

To Stir A Movement by Jeremy Affeldt. Not only is he one of my favorite MLB Pitchers, he's an amazing human being…this book opened up my eyes big time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I come from a big, wonderful, Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference