Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a broad minded east coast guy, who loves...

In his own words

I'm a broad minded east coast guy, who loves living in this city. I pride myself on my personal accountability, and integrity. Being conscientious is very important to me and I'm drawn to others who exude the same thoughtfulness towards the people they come in contact with. I'm emotionally intelligent and how I represent myself through my behavior and the words I choose to use is salient to who I am as a man. I have a dry, playfully sarcastic sense of humor. I can be really goofy and fun with the right woman. Humor is important to me;) Also, important to note, that I'm not conservative at all, nor do I get offended, ever. My biggest turn on is a woman who has the ability to be a thoughtful communicator. A woman who is independent, very intelligent, kind to herself and others and holds herself accountable is very sexy. I dig a little feistiness and sass as well. I like the spice. I'm a passionate man that believes in opening doors and walking on the curbside of the street for the woman I'm with, and holding her in a way that let's her know by my touch that I will protect her. I find it really appealing when a woman has her own opinion about things, and is open and not closed off or guarded. I'm here as another possible avenue to meet someone, who I otherwise, might never come across in my day to day life. I'm not a serial dater as my focus is on other things and just don't have the time or the inclination to live that way. Given this particular medium; all of my pictures are very recent. I look very different based on whether my hair is short, long or if I'm clean shaven or have a beard. For some reason, I'm aging pretty damn well. I'm not your typical 39 year old. And will probably never fit the mold of whatever assumptions one might have concerning whatever age I might be from this point on. Also, a bit more context into my life; I used to be an actor and I'm no longer pursuing that life. It did however, expand my compassion for my fellow man and deepened my level of self-awareness, as well as make me so much more comfortable in my own skin. And since choosing to go in another direction, I went back and finished my undergrad and now I'm finishing my MBA at Pepperdine, while also attending law school for dispute resolution at Straus Institute.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference