Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mcflan86

28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to town

In her own words

Just moved to Chicago for work knowing absolutely no one in the city. A little bit of a scary move but I'm taking it as just the next adventure in my crazy life. I'm excited to explore the city, especially before it gets cold and depressing as I've heard it does during the winter. Would love to find someone to help me feel more at home in this new city. Some things about me: I am originally from Seattle which is where most of my family and old friends reside. I miss everyone there terribly and try to get home when I can. Spent the last 5 years in Ohio for Medical school and Internship and am now continuing my residency here in town. Growing up in the Northwest my favorite thing was always to escape to the mountains and go hiking. Even in Ohio I would "hike" (nothing like back home but at least some green) whenever possible. It helped me relieve my homesickness. Definitely the hardest thing about being in this huge city is the lack of hiking opportunities. So it's time to find new hobbies! I'm loving walking around the city and exploring, but I've barely had a chance to see much. And I'd much prefer having someone to show me around or explore with me. Other random things: - coffee addict (and being from Seattle I'm obligated to say I hate Starbucks) - Traveling: wish I had more time and money to travel more but have been some pretty amazing and random places and hoping to go somewhere new in the next year, just not sure where yet - Soccer: love it! Not entirely talented at playing but I enjoy watching for sure. - Beer: My father brewed beer the entire time I was growing up so I was raised to be a beer snob. When I drank bud light or alternative in college, my entire family was so disappointed. I swear my grandpa (who collected beer cans and went to conventions for collectors) was heartbroken. Luckily I've returned microbrews only. But nothing quite compares to my dad's beer. - Honduras: I went to Honduras 6 years ago to help out in an orphanage for a couple weeks and absolutely fell in love. I have now been back every year for the past 6 years to visit the kids. I don't really feel like I do a whole lot for them (done the occasional painting, ditch digging, brick laying etc) but I love those kids more than anything else in the world and have loved watching them grow up. I guess I'm sort of a sap but I don't care.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

College

University of Portland, Portland, OR



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral