Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Fishers, IN, United States | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Need more cowbell...

In her own words

What I Value… (in no particular order) Family: I belong to a large, close-knit, crazy family. I have nieces and nephews that I adore. I do a lot with both my immediate and extended families. I very much look forward to having a family of my own. Friends: I am fortunate to have a wonderful group of supportive and loyal friends. I do not take my friendships for granted and I make it a point to invest time in them. Faith: I firmly believe ‘to each his own’, but my faith is important to me, and I would appreciate being with someone who is at least supportive of that. Fun: Like most people, I love to have fun and enjoy life. I prefer to surround myself with happy people. I tend to find humor in about any situation. My ‘favorite’ TV shows and movies are anything that makes me laugh out loud. Food: I. Love. Food. Seriously. Anything from McDonald’s fries to Bluebeard's menu. I very much enjoy cooking, but find it difficult to feel I am good at it when I am cooking for one. Service: Serving others & the community is important to me. I enjoy volunteering for a variety of causes and events. I travel to Haiti every few years and I hope to be with someone who is supportive of that. My profession: I love being a physical therapist. I love even more that I have the fortune of working with really amazing children and their families every day. Being active: I enjoy walking my dog, hiking, bike riding, kayaking, Zumba, yoga, & playing soccer. I have a love-hate relationship with running. Being young at heart: Sometimes being an adult stinks, so I make it a point to revisit my youth. I still dress up for Halloween, Santa still visits my house, and I admittedly own bubbles and sidewalk chalk. The environment: One quote sums it up for me... 'We do not inherit the Earth from our ancestors; we borrow it from our children." Animals: I would never own a crazy number of pets, but I do love animals and I go out of my way to care for them. I am sure my friends would be happy to share entertaining stories... If your values and interests are similar, then I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

One lovable 53 lb. geriatric mutt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chatham Tap, independent restaurants, Mass Ave, Fountain Square, Nickel Plate District, the outdoors in good weather, coffee shops, farmers markets, the Pacific NW, Lake Michigan, Brown County, Haiti, anywhere with my friends or family.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Food, festivals, my dog, vacations, October in Indiana, fireworks, campfires, being with my nieces and nephews, playing soccer on a beautiful day, Colts, Boilers, Jimmy Fallon. Guilty pleasure: good french fries.

For fun

Playing & watching sports, going to concerts, being with family and friends, playing games (Cards Against Humanity, anyone??), going to breweries & wineries, volunteering, travelling, anything that makes me laugh.

Last read

Working on reading Sensational Kids. (professional reasons).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
pediatric physical therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
A little English, a little Irish, a little Italian, a little French, and mostly German. I am sure I am forgetting something...
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad was completed at Purdue and grad school at the University of Indianapolis.