








44 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of Juanita, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
. Trying to be a plus versus a minus. I really...

In her own words

. Trying to be a plus versus a minus. I really hope Ruth Bader Ginsberg lives to be 200. I procrastinate- I will probably file an extension on my taxes. I know small talk is expected but I have no patience for it. I shop at Fred Meyer when I think there will be more attractive men there and less frantic, over stressed moms (like me) there. Sunday evenings seems to be the money, non-football season of course. I'll take a bazillion rainy days here over a MT winter. At work I eat my lunch over my keyboard. Gross. I know. I pay Comcast way too much money. Love people watching. I buy two tickets to music shows but usually go by myself. Music is my religion. Touch and quality time are my love languages. I'm closely related to Don Knotts. Please don't find a resemblance. Somehow I got really good at parallel parking. Springsteen's "Tougher than the rest" resonates with me. Maybe you're him?

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Neptune in Seattle Bob Marshall Wilderness-Sabido Cabin Tuscany Galway Sitting between my two daughters


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Bacon Fresh sheets Very black coffee Rain on a Sunday morning The smell of a fresh box of crayons A strong jawline on a man Sunflowers The wide open prairie

For fun

Running-yes this is fun to me Exploring the PNW with my daughters or solo. . . preferably with someone :-)but it doesn't stop me. Lots of live music in Seattle-Neumos, Neptune, Showbox, Tractor

Last read

Just some light reading: White Trash-400 Year Untold History of Class Evicted-Poverty and Profit in the American City The Gene-An Intimate History



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I provide shelter and housing for those experiencing homeless. If you're a NIMBY, save us time and please swipe left on me. Thanks.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
History and Political Science- Love POD Save America.