Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, United States | Seeking men 36-53 within 50 miles of Bellingham, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everything in moderation-even moderation.

In her own words

I was hoping to meet you in a coffee shop but everyone is on their phone. The barista has to make eye contact with me but I'm too old to date him. Or maybe you'll finally say hello to me while I'm standing in line at my daily lunch spot, dishing up from the healthy buffet (but I'll manage to find the deep fried stuff). I dress up extra nice for you on mornings that I know I have time to walk my daughters to their class line at school. You're the handsome single dad that's always there. We make eye contact but I'm too shy. I saw you one morning in downtown Kirkland, in a very nice suit. You were returning a gift to a boutique lingerie shop-seemingly to please your partner with a more suitable gift. I wished I was her. Briefly you were my trainer, admittedly I was attracted to a bro for 30 seconds, and you managed to convince me to buy the trainer membership for a year-now I'm stuck in this #*@#! contract. But I still look at you as you train with your clients and I'm sweating buckets on the treadmill watching bad t.v. I vacillate with online dating. I'm terribly awkward with this and I think to find love, you have to be truly vulnerable. I admire this in people. I carry a card in my wallet along with some photos-silly me, I still have worn out photos in my wallet. The card sums up who and what I aspire to be. It has four statements or affirmations: 1. Be impeccable with your words 2. Don't take anything personally 3. Don't make assumptions (I do this all of the time) 4. Always do your best (And I do this all of the time so it cancels out my vice(s), right?) And my own personal favorite: Be quick to listen and slow to judge for things are rarely as they seem. If I'm not "her", I hope you find her. We all deserve that. Life's too short not to make a connection.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Neptune in Seattle Bob Marshall Wilderness-Sabido Cabin Tuscany Galway Sitting between my two daughters


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

Bacon Fresh sheets Very black coffee Rain on a Sunday morning The smell of a fresh box of crayons A strong jawline on a man Sunflowers The wide open prairie

For fun

Running-yes this is fun to me Exploring the PNW with my daughters or solo. . . preferably with someone :-)but it doesn't stop me. Flower/herb gardening-I know it sounds old lady like but I love it. Listening to live music-wow Seattle music scene!

Last read

Quiet-The Power of Introverts in a World that Can't Stop Talking Bossy Pants Lots of strategic plans, comprehensive plans, studies-all work related zzzzzzzzzz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Executive Director of a nonprofit that helps women who are experiencing homelessness. Absolutely LOVE what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Wish I could tan better or visit places where there was sun.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There's something out there-just not sure who she is.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
History and Political Science- I love to talk politics-not argue but really discuss