
ABell1226

34 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything worth having is worth the time and effort.....

In her own words

First and foremost, I am a mom of two and I am blessed. The plans I had for my life changed without me being a part of the decision process, and so my life is what it is. My kids are the most important to me. I completely understand if this situation is not what you are looking for. I'd like to say that if this isn't what you had considered, maybe consider making an exception..... and don't worry, I have no intentions on introducing them to you anytime soon..... I am a hard worker who gives 110% to anything I enjoy and am passionate about. I believe laughter is great medicine and necessary to truly enjoy life. I'm a realist, very trusting (once you earn it), and believe things happen for a reason. I like to be active and involved in many things, but also enjoy relaxing on the couch watching sports or a good movie. I'm independent and truly like this about myself. With me, what you see is what you get! I love challenging conversations and can easily share my opinion! :) I currently live in Fresno and have been teaching for 9 years at the elementary level. I am a positive person, even during difficult times. I like to look ahead to the future and not behind me at the past. Challenges, circumstances, and situations out of my control have only made me a stronger individual. I am not a quitter and have strong morals and values that I hope to pass on to my children. I never thought I would ever be divorced and in this "single mom" situation. But life threw me this curve ball, and I am going to do my best at turning lemons into lemonade. My children are very important to me and between myself and them, I am always challenging myself to be a better person. I'm adventurous and love trying new things. I have been an athlete for as long as I can remember. I was a pole vaulter through high school and college and recently started doing long distant running (for about 3 years now). Which was a HUGE change (if you know the sport!). I've ran a handful of 5K races, a 10K, and am currently training for a half marathon. Being fit is important to me and I like to do it for myself and the person I'm with. I'd like to try hiking, be more active with snowboarding (I've been a good handful of times, but never consistently...), and I'm up for any other sport that I can try at least once. I put everything into relationships. I expect the same of my partner. I'm looking for a fun, entertaining time and if it goes somewhere from there, great! If not, there's nothing wrong with trying, right?!?! This is not to say I'm looking at being a serial dater (I don't want to be), but I will also be careful about making something long term quickly. I like forming strong, meaningful relationships at the right pace that works for the both of us. Looks are not everything to me. But a great smile doesn't hurt... :) I'm attracted to those who have a strong work-ethic, knows when to work hard and when to play hard :), is goal-oriented, and knows what they want out of life. I don't like the traveling-salesman type who is going to tell me what they think I want to hear. I like to be challenged and told what I sometimes need to hear. I believe in strong communication, honesty, and good conversations that challenge the mind. I want a guy who can lounge around and relax in jeans and a t-shirt, and who also "cleans up" real well for special occasions. I don't want someone who is too serious ALL the time, and loves to laugh and be goofy. I am shy and reserved at the beginning of friendships/relationships. But once I feel comfortable, be ready to have fun! I know what I want in a relationship and from life. I'm traditional in regards to a guy taking the initial step, and not just putting his best foot forward at the beginning, but for forever..... So, whatcha waiting for?!?! (Wink, Wink) ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that good times and memories can be made!

College

California State University, Fresno, Fresno, CA

Favorite things

Music: Country, Pop. Although I listen mostly to the radio, so I guess almost any kind. TV: Castle, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, Private Practice, Scandal are the shows I make time for. Food: Mexican, Chinese, and Sushi are my top favorites

For fun

Sports, reading, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

I have a Kindle Fire, so I've read a bunch this year. :) From Hunger Games to 50 Shades of Grey, and everything in between!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been teaching for 9 years at at the elementary level and have coached the track team at the high school level for 5 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Masters degree in Education and my Administrative credential.