
lilibit521

38 year old woman | Columbus, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Im here now.

In her own words

My family and friends are most important to me (well those I call my true friends). I love animals and children. Most of my relaxing time is spent at home with my family because of work and just starting a new job which has been alot of fun. During some of this free time I watch movies, read or just head out for a long drive or hiking around the lake. Im a sci-fi geek. I do love a great action movie. I am not a girly-girl so Im not a chick-flick type of person =) Well I can say I do one thing that is a bit girly. I do read quite a few romance novels. but hey they are paranormal usually. So they have vampires and all that. Music. Im my father's daughter. So Im a rock girl. I love all types of rock. Classic rock, hard rock. Im not into rap but I do like techno. In stressful situations I tend to find laughter to be the best medicine. I love to smile and make others smile as well. Life isn't so bad, It could always be worse. I value honesty all the time. Don't lie about the past, it makes you who you are today, all the good, bad and the ugly. I try my best to always be positive and have that outlook on life in everything I do. I don't let others take what joy I have. I am a very passionate, loving person. I care about others and how they feel. I tend to not say No very often which has gotten me in trouble in the past but oh well. =) I am looking for friendship first. After all its the bases of a great relationship. I'm not here for games. I am comfortable where I am in life. Just looking for someone to share it with. Not looking to rush into anything. Looking for someone to even workout with since my losing weight and healthy living now is very important to me and my family. Heading back to school to finish my BA degree.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a crazy cat named Ninja. I rescued him from Humane Society.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Lowndes

Favorite things

I love music mostly rock of all kinds. Cooking shows. I love reading and find it very relaxing.

For fun

Reading and Movies

Last read

Christine Feehan Ghostwalker series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Asst GM at a restaurant.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God and I am very spiritual but I do not force myself onto others. I respect all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
In school finishing my BA degree.