
LOVE_ISTWOSOULS

31 year old woman | Joliet, IL, USA | Seeking men 31-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most things in life I approach with passion I never hesitate to stand up for my beliefs I'm a very honest and straightforward woman!

In her own words

I am a tenacious woman, specially when it comes to achieving my goals, I don't give up my persistence, not even in moments of adversity. I just don't believe in a conformist attitude; I am also a very understandable person, I love my life, I love my two kids the BEST of my time is the time I get to spend with them, my daughter and my son are my whole universe, they are my first priority. I definitely believe in love, I think there is that special guy out there, I'm not looking for a Mr. Perfect but rather just an honest man, I can love and treat like he deserves. I am a very friendly person. I'm also a firm believer that a lie can end with a relationship! So I'll rather say the truth always! And always expect the same from the person I'm with :)...I'm a romantic and a dreamer woman and so I work hard and focus to conquer my dreams :)). Wish you the best of luck finding your perfect match!!!....

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with the right company!...

Favorite things

Any type of music...But romantic is my favorite :)..

Last read

I read True Crime, specially Books from Ann Rule :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I Work full-time and I also go to school full time!.. Just finished my Associates in Criminal Justice; in approximately one yr I'll be finishing my Bachelors in Criminal Justice and hopefully heading up to start my Masters in Forensic Psychology. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
I'm a very persistent person. I work hard snd believe in justice and that's probably why I choose Criminal Justice as my founding carrier... I want to help to make the difference everything I do I do it with passion. Allways helping those in need....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not a very religious person I believe in god and even when I don't go to church too often I thank God for what I have and for giving me always what I need to keep on going and not give up.... Remain strong even in momenths of adversity :))
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree