








41 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, United States | Seeking men 35-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things come in small's even better when those packages have short hair. ;-)

In her own words

Lover of good food, wine, and beer. Planner of day trips. Chef and sommelier of my own kitchen. Mom to two awesome boys. Psychiatric nurse that sees beyond the stigma. Avid watcher of Top Chef. Fan of the Boston Red Sox and the New England Patriots. I am charismatic, witty, confident, outgoing, spontaneous, and adventurous. I'm currently a charge nurse on the unit where I work and I am taking classes for my Masters Degree in Nursing with a specialization in Leadership and Management. My life is a busy one....between nursing, my master's program and my sons. Therefore, I think dating should be fun and pressure free. It's fun and exciting to enjoy the process of getting to know someone. I'd like to find someone who can throw on jeans and sneakers to grab a beer, but also who appreciates when I put on sexy heels for dinner and a great bottle of wine. Someone who doesn't need to spend time with me, but that wants to spend time with me. Someone who will share their interests and also learn along with me. Someone who is living a good life and might just think it's a little better with me in it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy Canton, Annapolis, Frederick and Ellicott City; I also enjoy Philadelphia, Georgetown, NYC, and Boston. I like live music and love to go dancing. Some evenings a quiet wine bar is pefect and other nights a rocking band is just as good.


Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

The laughter of my two sons, the color orange, Lucky Brand jeans, Top Chef, Wicked Tuna, exploring new places, good conversation, spontaneity, the Boston Red Sox and the New England Patriots, Victoria's Secret, for lip gloss and other things. ;-)

For fun

I spend a lot of time with my two sons, ages 12 and 7, as I have them a little more than half of the time. When I don't have my sons, I enjoy day trips, cooking, spending time with family and friends.

Last read

The Quiet Room by Lois Schiller. The Rumor by Elin Hilderbrand. All You Could Ask For by Mike Greenberg (this was an interesting take....a male author who wrote about women and the turn their lives took when they were diagnosed with breast cancer.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse that works on a Behavioral Health Unit at our community hospital. We work with individuals that have a variety of psychiatric and medical conditions that are in need of treatment and coordination of care.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral