Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | College Station, TX, United States | Seeking men 25-31 within 1500 miles of Germantown, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't miss out on something great just because its hard

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Trisha, I am 27 years old. I am originally from NY (I dont have a NY accent dont worry : P). However, I moved to Texas a few years ago for work and I absolutely LOVE it here! My life goals are to live every day glorifying God and to have a family! I am a down to earth country girl, I am a big animal lover and I love the outdoors. I absolutely love country dancing, however, I am not afraid to dress up, put on heels and go out. I am outgoing, fun, and a little bit goofy. I am open minded to pretty much anything. I am a big communicator and don't like petty arguments that can be avoided by communication. I love smiling and laughing. I am extremely close with my family, and have great friends.. I am always looking to make more : ) I'm looking for a friend that will be there no matter what the circumstance, someone who walks with Christ (very important) and can encourage and challenge me everyday to grow, someone who is up to try new things or introduce me to the things they like. Someone who supports me in my career choice, and someone who loves to laugh! I just want to add that my past relationships have taught me how important communication is by both people, and that listening can prevent petty arguments. Trust the other person so you can let your guard down and actually enjoy the relationship. Past relationships have made me realize being in a relationship where God is not the center point can be dangerous, and made me realize how unequally yoked we were. So its a deal breaker if you do not have a personal relationship with Christ. With that being said, Hope you enjoyed reading my profile! Don't be shy to message me =) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Horses


The University of Findlay, Findlay, OH

For fun

Country dancing, road-trips/traveling, Church, concerts, frisbee, anything outdoors, drive-ins, bowling, mini-golf, go-carts, exploring new areas

Last read

Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I train quarter horses for the all-around events and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Bible believing Christian. I have accepted Christ as my personal Lord and Saviour and I have a great relationship with God and it's only getting stronger everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two BS degrees and I have started working on my MBA!