
foxyram

45 year old woman | Sandy, OR, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I love being a mother and all that comes with...

In her own words

I love being a mother and all that comes with it! I have three cool kids and love being involved with all that they do. It is busy! I own a business that allows me to be creative and also flexible with my time. I enjoy going out and being with friends. I take pride in how I look, and want you to do the same. I am athletic and toned, and I have curves (won't let me put both). I enjoy going out to hot eat spots and small music venues. I am a very creative person and I enjoy the "vibe" of many of Portland's neighborhoods. I like dressing up for Halloween, making jokes and I really believe I could be the lead of rock band (even if the lead just plays a cowbell). I am a southern girl, so I do myself up, but I am not high maintenance. I can rock a room in clothes from Nordstrom, but I think its more fun if they are from Goodwill. I love to enjoy great wines from Italy and France, but living in Sandy I am super happy they have a great Malbec at 7-11. I don't have a lot of outdoors experience, but I am game and I am tough. Sometimes I run late. I want "you" to enjoy your friends and priorities, if I can be a part of that fantastic, if not I want you to enjoy. I am a go with the flow kind of girl. I want you to be comfortable and know I value who you are. I am looking for the full package, a best friend and someone I am attracted to. Someone who is happy, spontaneous and has strong bonds with friends and family. I am on a dating sight, and I expect we are both dating. I am looking to move forward and be in a committed relationship. We just want to go, wherever, together, and we are having fun. You are relaxed and easy going. You value me, and I make sure you know why. My son is an athlete and freshman at Central Catholic. My business is in SE Portland. Plans are to move in in the next year.

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My dog Ox is a pit bull / bull mastiff. I love my dog!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Love "best of" food spots in Portland! I also love live music, especially jazz.

College

Eastern New Mexico University, Portales, NM

Favorite things

WhenI have a chance to watch TV, I enjoy food shows, girly ( makeover/party shows) and I love me some good MMA fights. I really enjoy good eats in Portland. I enjoy going out, wherever it maybe.

For fun

I love being downtown,eating out, trendy hotels. I am game for adventure in the outdoors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral