
Cakegirl626

31 year old woman | Manville, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short! Break the rules! Forgive quickly! Kiss slowly! Love truly! Laugh uncontrollably! Never regret anything that made you smile :)

In her own words

I'm a sales rep for a gourmet foods company, and I absolutely love what I do. I also teach cooking classes at a local college. I went to culinary school, so I'm also a pastry chef (even though my job title doesn't say it now!) My favorite people to cook for are definitely my friends, though. And I think they're ok with that too. I love running, and that's my escape. I love trying new restaurants, and new recipes. I'm definitely a glass is half full kinda girl. I really don't get along with pessimistic people. If you're not happy about something in your life, do something about it. I'm up for trying just about anything once. I've run 2 half marathons and did Tough Mudder and a Spartan race last year. I love running local 5ks...I get to run while helping a charity, what could be better? I love yoga, wine, country music, Broadway shows, passion fruit anything, sweet tea, and my chocolate lab, Val. I'd like to meet someone that's not scared of trying something new. Someone whose favorite restaurant isn't Fridays, but rather a tiny place I've probably never heard of. I have a great circle of friends, and can get a group of 10 together for sushi on a few hours notice. I'm a planner, probably just because of my busy schedule since I have to be. I don't like to be bored, but then again, I never get the chance to be. I'm looking for a new adventure, a new chapter in my life. I have great friends and family, and would love to meet someone that I can share all of this with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab named Val

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and especially love going to Colorado. The only time I have been out of the country so far is Mexico, but I'd love to go to Greece, Italy, and France someday.

College

Middlesex County College, Edison, NJ

Favorite things

I like a lot of types of music, but mostly Country and Top 40. When I have time to watch TV, my favorite TV shows are How I Met Your Mother, Biggest Loser, Grey's Anatomy, and Friends re-runs. I love Sushi, Thai, Mexican, and of course Italian

For fun

I love to ski, run in 5Ks, go to Yankee games, try new restaurants, and catch up with friends, no matter where. I love exploring NYC whenever I get the chance.

Last read

Lately I've been reading a lot of fitness and cooking magazines. For books, I try to read novels before the movie comes out, but that doesn't happen as often as I'd like.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a sales rep for a gourmet foods company, and also an adjunct professor at a local county college.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I graduated from College, then moved on to Culinary School.