Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Wisconsin Rapids, WI, United States | Seeking men 27-36 within 60 miles of Sheboygan, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Tell the truth. Sing with passion. Love with heart. 'Cause that's all that matters in the end.

In her own words

As one who embraces an upbeat and positive outlook on life, I prefer to surround myself with like-minded individuals. Sure, life will toss an occasional stumbling block onto your path. The secret is to confidently turn those over into stepping stones. I would pair well with a man who understands that concept. The least you should know about me: I love to be outdoors, whether camping, hiking, boating or just sitting around the campfire and losing myself for hours in conversation; I love music and have no shame reflex when it comes to singing along. I appreciate down comforters, firing up the grill,cooking, indulging myself with a pedicure, and hopping in the car for that last-minute random road trip with no particular destination in mind. If you are fun loving, adventurous, easy going, full of life and laughter and can see the extraordinary in the ordinary, then you have come to the right place. I value good company and believe that the best love is with an individual who makes you a better person without changing you into someone other than yourself. As a partner, my areas of expertise include honesty, loyalty and faithfulness. I know who I am and what I want but at the same time am able to compromise and adjust for the health of the relationship. I believe in the team approach and will be your biggest fan and loudest cheerleader, provided you lovingly return the favor. Family is my top priority and I hope you cherish those same relationships in your life. I enjoy spending time with mine doing things such as weekend visits, trips to the water park, going to the zoo, sledding, four-wheeling or even just teasing each other and enjoying the moment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I do not have any pets right now but the companionship of a dog at some point in the future is not out of the question.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love adventures in travel and my passport is my favorite book. I have been to France, England, and Spain. Within the US, I have explored Glacier National Park, Pisgah National Forest, the Great Smokey Mountains, Disneyworld, and Asheville, NC


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love a good steakhouse (Texas Roadhouse) just as much as a good Italian place (Trattoria Stefano). I also enjoy sushi and Mexican food. I am also a fan of flavored beers - New Glarus Raspberry Tart and Pyramid Apricot Ale.

For fun

I appreciate life’s simpler pleasures, such as camping and being with family. I love to travel, whether a random road trip or an adventure overseas. I also appreciate rainy, lazy days at home and leisurely rides on the pontoon at night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a vocational counselor for the state; meeting one-on-one with individuals with disabilities to assist them in building skills to obtain employment. This is a fast-paced job that requires appreciable case management, but I enjoy it.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied at the University of Wisconsin – Madison, earning both an undergraduate degree and a Master’s degree in Rehabilitation Psychology/Counseling.