Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 31-36 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're reading this...congratulations, you're alive. If that's not something to smile about, then I don't know what is." ~Chad Sugg

In her own words

I’m hard-working, motivated and intelligent, growing in my career and life. I recently earned my master's degree and used it to land a job that I love. I enjoy learning new things and and am happy with this life I’m making for myself. The only thing missing is a partner by my side! While I’m naturally introverted, I’m friendly and enjoy meeting new people and trying new activities. I love to travel, paint, read almost anything I can get my hands on, listen to NPR and go out to new places, whether it's a new restaurant or a show. My favorite US destinations so far have been New Orleans and Hawaii; abroad, it's Lucerne, Switzerland. I tend to have a dry, edgy sense of humor and am fairly laid-back. I know the value of compromise in a relationship. I’m a good listener and I try to understand the needs of others. I value family ties. I would like a friend, a companion -- a true partner in life. Someone who is secure and self-actualized, with a mature and philosophical outlook on life. My ideal match shares my core values and we have a compatible sense of humor. He is chivalrous -- I appreciate a guy who attends to the little, meaningful things, like holding the door for me or bringing me flowers. Friendship is the foundation of a healthy, long-term relationship. I look forward to cultivating a sound friendship that might bloom into more. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone with whom I can share a lifetime, supporting each other and growing old together. If you think we would be a good match, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Having owned a Boston Terrier for many years, I have a soft spot for the breed.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any spot with good food and friends is a hot one!

Favorite things

(1) My iPhone, (2) Amazon, (3) Coffee/tea, (4) Books

For fun

I enjoy painting/sketching, biking, going out to eat, live theatre, visiting museums (my favorite is The Newseum in Washington, DC), cooking/baking (I'm always looking for recipes that taste good and can be made heathy), reading, and traveling.

Last read

Currently reading "The Hollow" by Agatha Christie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in Communications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Indian. I was born in the United States, but lived in India with my grandparents for several years as a kid. Growing up in both places presented me with unique challenges and opportunities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not really religious; I don't mind dating someone who is as long as he is open-minded enough to be okay with me as someone who doesn't practice a specific faith. Of course, consideration is a two-way street and I’m equally respectful in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral