Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Buffblondebeauty

43 year old woman | Matamoras, PA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Honest & Faithful - 2 qualities that are hard to find!

In her own words

I am a 41 yr old professional woman who is passionate about living well, loving deeply, and laughing often. Having said that, my match MUST be physically fit, not smoke (at all), drink (at all or regularly), be compassionate about the human experience, love animals, and have a great sense of humor. I cannot tolerate men who lack the ability to effectively communicate their thoughts and feelings accurately and honestly. Looking for a physically strong man with a big heart who isn't afraid to expose his vulnerabilities and KNOWS what he wants. NO criminal histories, please! PLEASE don't contact me if you don't already live a healthy lifestyle. Physical attraction is very important. I'd love to have a workout partner who can keep up with me! PLEASE don't connect with me if you are looking for sex - it isn't going to happen on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd date, etc. PLEASE don't bother with me if you are committment-phobic. My goal is to find a LIFE partner who doesn't give up with every bump in the road. I love children and have 2 of my own - one who is away at college and one who is heading to college in a couple years. I'm currently going through a divorce that wasn't my decision, so am really just looking to take my mind off of things with conversation, similar interests, maybe coffee, etc. - nothing serious at the moment. My ultimate goal is and always has been to be in a long-term, committed relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There aren't really "hot spots" around me. I live in a rural area.

Favorite things

I am very interested in physical fitness & always looking for the next challenge. I have completed Insanity twice, Chalean Extreme once, and am currently doing P90X. I enjoy all types of food & a variety of music.

For fun

I LOVE food, so eating out is one of my favorite things to do. Catching a good movie once in awhile is fun. In the summer, you'll find me lounging by poolside, reading a good book.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading "The Emotionally Unavailable Man" since this is what I seem to encounter regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice w/a concentration in forensic psychology.