
La_mita2

46 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-54 within 500 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my soul mate, best friend and accomplice in crime

In her own words

Hello! I am a woman who is passionate by nature, enthusiastic about life, very independent and down to earth. Of Persian origin, grew up in San Francisco Bay Area and spent over 20 years in Italy on the riviera near the border of France. It was an amazing experience which also allowed me to travel extensively. I consider myself a fortunate woman for many reasons and I am in a good place with myself in this moment of my life. I also consider myself a giver at heart with sound principles, morals and values. I have personality. Looking to meet good people and if I am fortunate, find my soul mate and best friend! I enjoy adventurous travel, am a passionate cook. Sea food pasta's, paella, sushi Love outdoors and sports as well. Sailing, swimming, cycling, hiking, skiing, tennis. Oh yes, I love to dance.. Of course the more sophisticated side of me enjoys dining, entertaining, theater, art, history and museums!! Experiencing the joys of life and someone to share them with is what I truly desire. I would like to meet a kind man who is dynamic, intelligent, well traveled, physically active, young at heart and fun. Someone who is capable of enjoying life in every essence, with an open mind and transparent heart .. A man with a strong character but tender at heart, who is capable of looking beyond appearances, most importantly, with sound principles and values. Impossible to describe yourself in a profile so if you enjoyed reading so far let's talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rome, Paris, Barcelona, " Delfino" -Portofino, Mykonos and Sardegna summer only!

Favorite things

Walk on the beach, bike ride on the coast, swimming in warm waters, hiking, culinary itineraries, sight seeing, outdoor activities.

For fun

I am a passionate cook and enjoy fine dining even in my own home as well as entertaining. Also enjoy dancing, theater, museums, outdoor activities, wine tasting, sight seeing, deep and meaningful conversation, social events and of course travel.

Last read

Pillars of the Earth Ken Follet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Self employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Persian
Faith: Other No preference
Zoroastrian
Languages: English, Italian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Saddleback College, Mission Viejo, CA University of Genova, Italy