
Hey_its_Frankie

34 year old woman | La Habra, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Roads? Where we're going, we don't need roads.

In her own words

Let's see, some of my qualities...I'm nice (without being a pushover), mature (without taking myself too seriously), responsible, motivated, affectionate, sweet, thoughtful, independent, open & honest, understanding, loyal, bright, and an odd mix of easy-going and intense. I'm a total jeans and t-shirt kind of girl, but I do enjoy dressing up on occasion, and I do consider a date an occasion. For the most part I am most comfortable being casual. I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor, it sometimes doesn't play right with people who don't know me so I try to ease new people into it slowly. I'm not much of a drinker or dancer so the whole bar/club scene isn't really my thing. I much prefer hanging out, talking, wandering around Disneyland, seeing a good (or bad) movie, or enjoying good food. I'm a runner, at least I'm trying to be again; I wouldn't go so far as to say I enjoy running, but I do it anyway. I got busy (and a little lazy) this winter so I didn't excersise as much as I should have, but I'm at the gym every morning before work now trying to get ready for my first 10K in September. I also really like to check out new hiking trails on a Saturday or Sunday morning. My integrity is very important to me. It seems like these days people don't really mind losing their integrity, but I will do everything in my power to do what I said I was going to do and remain honest. I keep the drama in my life to an absolute minimum, and I don't play relationship and/or mind games. I've been working on my mind-reading skill, but I'm terrible at it so I try to pick up on signals, but I'm not very good at that either so I prefer people to tell me straight out what's going on, I'm very understanding. In turn, I am very open with my feelings and I try to be straight forward. I do tend to be a bit quiet around new people. Don't get me wrong I can hold a conversation without a problem, but it doesn't come as easily to me as it does to others; I'm a better listener. Also, I've been told many times that people feel comfortable being themselves around me right away, which I take as a great compliment :) I'm looking for someone with similar and/or complementary qualities that is looking to find something real, not a hook-up. Communication is a priority to me, I need someone that is able to have an open and honest adult conversation, even about difficult subjects.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movie Theater, Disneyland

Favorite things

My favorite author is Michael Crichton, my favorite movie genre is Horror, my iPod is pretty eclectic but my primary radio station is KROQ, and I love spicy food

Last read

I'm currently reading State of Fear by Michael Crichton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the accounting department of a small A/V manufacturer, I take care of the A/R & A/P.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
After many years at the JC trying different things I've recently earned my degree; well 2 actually, my AA in IDS, with a focus in Math & Science, and my AS in Drafting.