
QueenLeQuetia

47 year old woman | Jasper, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything Can Work Out Built On The Foundation Of A Good Understanding....

In her own words

Im a true faithful loyal Queen that is just loooking and searching for her true faithful and loyal King that is going to love me for me and love me faithfully and honestly and DRAMA & STRESS free.... im not the type to play games or play with hearts and emotions because i wouldnt want or expect you to play with mines I have been single for over 3yrs now and i have a 16yr old daughter and im just seeking that true King that i could build a friendship with and base and build for the foundation of a good understanding for a true faithful relationship...i would like to start out in the friends zone but not get stuck in it i have always been a wonderful woman im never insecure i come and stay real and just drama free i love to cook and clean and travel but im mostly a very laid back home bodied type of a woman i live drama free have never just been the buck wild clubbing and partying type i drink and go out socially but i never take it to the extreme i do have a daughter to set a example for Im 25 with 20yrs experience (45yrs old) i have a Masters In Computer Science have always been a strong independent Queen just looking for the Right King to give all my love and trust to if you think you have the gutspotential to be that King Hit Me Up Let Me Know You Just Might Be The One I Have Been Searching For.....

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Im a animal lover i have a 3yr old Shih Tzu a boy his name is AJ (American Jumper) i formerly raised and bread German Rottweilers....

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to just go places around Tyler nad Houston there is plenty to do i used to live in Tyler before i had my daughter and i visit family and friends there constantly i love it.

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

I listent To a lil of everything im a fan of some christina like Paul Morton and Deitrick Haddon i also love Trace Adkins and Tim McGraw and i love Blues like Johhny Taylor and i just listen to a lil of everything pretty much i dont discriminate.

For fun

I have a 16 yr old daughter so at times we go to the movies or go out to eat or rent movies and just have a good time me and her as mother and daughter im mainly a laid back person that just likes to have a genuine good time and have drama free fun.

Last read

Steve Harvey's Act Like A Lady Think Like A Man



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in the Free Lance Administrative Office Field....Specializing In Computers
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference