Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, United States | Seeking women 22-26 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in the moment, and enjoy the ride of life.

In his own words

I am as real and as genuine as it gets. Why put on a facade? I love social outgoings as long as I am with someone who loves them too. I am very open minded and open to new things. I get along best with others who can talk easily about anything; and having a good sense of humor, and a sarcastic wittiness about them is a huge plus! To meet someone deep is very important to me, otherwise its like talking to a wall. My thing is, have fun and enjoy life. We only get one shot at it, so we have to be open to new things and the opportunities that present themselves to us. Saying NO, just keeps us closed off to the world. The answer is YES! I love to explore and see new things. I love the beach and South Florida, its my dream. Ill tell ya what i don't like though...people who are fake and lie through their teeth. I am a super intuitive person and ill be able to see right though falseness like glass. Just be real and be yourself. Its the best when people don't ACT, no reason to. I have a lot of views and ideas of a lot of things that are very practical and I always try seeing both sides of things. If you want to have an intelligent and deep conversation, get in touch!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Beach of course, I love Lauderdale by the Sea, one of my favorite clubs in SoBe is SET and I like Vibe is Ft Lauderdale. Outside of Miami and FL, Las Vegas is my new found love, been a couple times now and I just love it!

Favorite things

I love coffee table books haha I like collecting watches and men's colognes, i can start a sephora lol

For fun

In my free time, i prefer to spend it outdoors. I live in Miami! How could i not want to be outdoors in this beautiful weather! Shopping, running, lunch by the ocean, new areas in south Florida, Day time in South Beach to walk around and get drinks

Last read

Blink: The power of thinking....and ....The Tipping Point



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Always seemed to find myself in the health and nutrition field
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
lets see, Grandfathers from Lebanon, Grandmother is a good ol' caucasian from the Bronx, so that makes my dad, half Lebanese, and me 1/4. My mother is 100% Honduran, so that makes me 1/2 Honduran, 1/4 Lebanese, and 1/4 not sure? = recipe for awesome
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree