Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Nashville, TN, United States | Seeking men 34-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
More than a purely textual interaction please....

In her own words

**Not currently active, but I hang out in midtown, so maybe say hello if ya see me ;) ** I'm Alaina and I am passionate about living my life to the fullest and embracing every opportunity to smile, or cook, or laugh, or play. However, while my pics may look like I work for the Travel channel, my typical week is more like Food Network (love to cook) meets Netflix (like to chill). I get to help people AND have fun for a living - my granddad once told me "If your vocation is a vacation, you won't work a day in your life!" I try to live up to this every day. Generally pretty easy going, enjoy spending time with friends, chopping veggies, walking my dog. On any night of the week I can find some adventure, or be fine reading a book. Definitely enjoy the local music scene, but must confess to not getting into it much lately. I'm into hanging out with friends for Preds, Titans, Vols, Sounds games. The radio is usually tuned to NPR and I (gasp!) don't usually watch TV unless there is a game on. I don't generally get bored, there are too many fun things to do ~ like enjoying the favorites in life; My favorite: food: thai, anything delicious, especially if it is new to me color: yellow... can you get much happier than yellow? punctuation: an ampersand, with the tilda a close second... yes I am a nerd. dog: mine (Murphy) word: smush (its versatile and has meaning in both cooking and hockey~) or dervish place: outside with aforementioned dog; especially if on the water dance: bachata and salsa song: changes each day about shower time toy: my Nook anything else: just ask! In a partner**: looking for Character and Laughter - it isn't as high a priority these days for your word to mean something, so it says a lot for a person to respect that your word is all you really have - and laughing, well, it is just fun~ also looking for someone to banter with and who can equally embrace getting out and about or having a chill night in. Knowledge of dealing with minor disasters such as pickle jars with stuck lids, flat tires, and kitchen fires is a plus :o) Also an appreciation for both a healthy-fit lifestyle and pets of the canine persuasion is a must~ In my day to day life I am open to new places, faces, tastes, and adventures, now I am looking for someone to share in the awesomeness that is life in Nashville (and beyond!).^^^ ** I should clarify that while I respect owners of multiple cats, single dads, and people who are out of town for work more than they are in town - these are qualities that will generally encourage me to move on, no hard feelings~ ^^^ If you are still reading this, why haven't you emailed me yet? We could be meeting for a hike or beer by now!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my rescue beagle Murphy... I might be scared of cats, at least ones that don't fetch

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach, any restaurant with authentic food, any place with friends, midtown Nashville, Percy Warner Park, Nashville Greenways

Favorite things

I love to cook - especially when entertaining, I enjoy participating in most sports, I like taking my dog to the park, I enjoy wine tastings and any form of cheese, Enjoy getting out and about the town, Sports, Movies, Biking, Dancing, Laughing

For fun

Enjoy my family and friends, Read, Exercise, Movies, Fiddling around my house and patio, Playing sports, Playing with my dog, Dancing around like a crazy girl to whatever is playing, Interesting restaurants, and whatever other trouble I can get into~

Last read

JOSPT (for work), Sacre Blue by Christopher Moore, along with whatever is on my Nook~



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
My mom is hispanic and my dad was a Pittsburgh Yankee of the caucasian pursuasion = Viola! I tan and can cook yummy Mexican while still cheering for the Steelers (unless the Titans are playing)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am working toward a few extra letters after my name so I can teach one day... love to learn about my profession and hope to share that with others eventually~