Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Emeryville, CA, United States | Seeking men 25-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This is your life. Do what you love and do it often.

In her own words

So here we go... I am a happy person in general. Yep, I am that person that smiles often and is always looking for the brighter side of any situation. I am driven and very comfortable with where I am at in life. A midwest transplant to the bay for work. My interests are varied but traveling, bikes, craft beer and good conversation are reoccurring themes. I am looking for someone who is equally as content with themselves and the deck of cards that life has handed them. In fact, I hope they love that deck of cards! Ultimately, I am ready to find a partner in crime...someone to share in life's ups and downs, who can find joy in the small things and is honest with themselves and others. Life is short.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to people watch so give me a dive bar, coffee shop or park bench and I will probably be pretty content. I also love the ocean (not much water time growing up in the Midwest) so Point Reyes is favorite day off spot. Anywhere new? Count me in.

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my world and what's playing completely changes with the time of day and what is going on. Bikes and beer keep me smiling on a regular basis and I am super lucky to have a job that lets me do both (not at the same time)!

For fun

I am always looking for my next adventure. I can spend endless hours outside, whether it is cycling or hiking with my pups. I travel a bit for work so I also truly appreciate spending time at home curled up with a good book, making art and cooking.

Last read

I like books and prefer tangible ones to their digital counterparts. Something about turning the pages I suppose. Anything by David Sedaris is hilarious. How To Be Idle: A Loafer's Manifesto and Being Peace by Thich Nhat Hanh were my most recent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
If you are going to do something 40 hours a week, you should love it. I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference