
Russia070707

32 year old woman | Centerville, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-39 in Dayton, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A good girl wants a good guy ! **** Ready to settle down *** not settle !!!

In her own words

well so im new to this online dating thing , Well im a full time mom first takeing care of my amazing kids. I have a boy and a girl who i love very much and take care of all by myself . I could not ask for better kids. I'm really goofy and playfull with a serious side I like the fact I am a girl who could go dirt bikeing in the morning and can go to a 5 star restaurant in the night. I'm feminine and very girly, but one who doesent mind getting dirty. I'm one of those girls thats got a adventurous wild side and a very happily dormant home body type and truely is happy with this great life i have, but now ready to meet some one to share this wonderful life I have with .. Im looking for some one fun likes to laugh and remember romance..compassion ,compatibly ,chemistry, crazy stuff like old school morals and customs on how you treat a women? My heart has been broken but i have learned I dont have to settle for the half ass relationship, i love to cook, cuddle and spoil my guy but i want the same kind of passion in return , Iim really goofy , so a good sense of humor is a must along with my serious side i like to buckle down and get stuff done i hate unfinished projects and love to work hard any thing i do.. I want someone who is honest, patient, and very legit,I am honest, outgoing, loyal and dependable. I would do (just about) anything for the people I love, and the friends i have will tell you im a handful but a well worth it kind of girl . Like a diamond in the ruff I have a job and can take care of myself but miss the time where it wasent always all me being the boss . That's the thing if I can't have complete honesty... I'd rather be alone. Take it or leave it. I do not play games nor have the energy for it. .well we will see if this online dating thing works in till then. feel free to email me thanks and have a great day .. Laeh

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

i have 2 rescue pets 1 dog 1 cat my dog who is so amazing makes me feel protected every day at home , the cat my cat shes a lover too and might think she is a dog ..

Favorite hot spots

well i like to get out n about ,i am very social so i like the restaurant thing and i love to be busy ...i am a go go go that loves to get stuff done kinda a clean freak so i enjoy projects and i enjoy to be at home.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

movies,tv,i love tv it seems like its the only time i zone out .. i think my fav. thing is to laugh i dont like the insensitive sarcasm , i love to try new things i enjoy gym,food,laughing,my dog

For fun

im pretty easy going im usually the one that plans everything but loves it when some thing is planned for me ,i like to try new things but i am a girl ,i like to shop, eat out,read,tv,paintball,dance,social times,swim,gym,games,cuddle,movies,ect

Last read

sizzilin 16 the whole series of one for the money , does touch n feel books count cuz i do those daily with my little ones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am russian and italian so tan all year around..n fiesty
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference