
Math_Mom

47 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
At the corner of Math Geek and Physics Nerd

In her own words

I am a low maintenance Woman who is easy to please. I like to LISTEN more than I talk and I love to laugh even more. Simple joys are the best. i clean up nicely but I am not simply arm candy. I am okay on my own but it would be nice to share this wonderful life with someone special. As an identical twin, I like having a partner. Life is precious and every day is a present. Health is a wonderful gift and happiness is a daily goal. I am a bit old-fashioned and comfortable with it but nothing beats a great kiss. Christian, cerebral, responsible, active, nice men are attractive to me. I'm an educator and love to learn about everything and anything and it also allows for travel. I have taught in CA, PA, HI, and TX. I have a goofy sense of humor. Some of my favorite thoughts in this world are from Romans 12:9-12. I love baseball. Love it. Love it. Love it . Oh! And many kinds of music... Oh there is so much more! Write or wink :) I am really interested in someone in my area so please don't be offended if I don't want to pursue long distance. Thanks so much for stopping by!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Did I mention I love love love DOGS? I love dogs. Really...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Newport Landing; Rothschild's; CdM Yogurt; NB library; Crystal Cove

College

Westmont College, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music but especially acoustic; plant-based healthy diet; I like to watch Dexter, Hawaii 5-0 (if I watch at all). Love to read...used to be a librarian. I sing too! Good worship services and service work.

For fun

Baseball in any form. Beach. Boats. Hikes. Movies. I'm game for just about anything except violent sports. Advanced SCUBA. Have private pilot's license. Lifetime 24HrFitness member. Amusement parks!

Last read

Outliers; Reviving Ophelia; Physics of the Future; Unbroken; Moloka'i; Proof of Heaven, Holy Man; The Pigman; Bible; APA manual



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Graduated from Westmont Bible College
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on another degree now!