Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Auburn, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm bubbly, fun, quirky and full of energy. I am always looking for adventure and looking for someone share the journey.

In her own words

So this is so matter what you write it will sound cliche but what can you do? So here it goes. I love to laugh, smile and have a good time. I love my friends and family and they are the most important things in my life. I work hard and really enjoy what I do. I am social and like to be busy but also enjoy staying at home in sweatpants and hanging out. In my downtime I like to spend time with my friends. I love being outside in the summer sitting on my front porch, working in the yard, grilling, hiking, hanging out at the lake. I love to go to the theatre, movies and concerts. I have a real appreciation for food that I will blame on my southern roots; southerns love to eat. I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants and staying in and cooking. I am also a huge college basketball fan. If you want to date me you have to be able to go from birthing baby goats in the afternoon to a charity event that night. I want to have fun with whoever I date. I want someone that I can have conversation with and who is willing to go on adventures and try new things. I want someone down to earth, a hard worker who is driven but has their priorities straight but at the same time doesn't take themselves too seriously. I am looking for something laid back, easy and comfortable.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I never know what to say here because you don't want to seem lame but, oh well, here it goes - DC/Baltimore, Boston, Nashville, more specifically - Tinkers, Oak and Vine, Moro's Table, Empire, Skaneateles in general, the golf course, the lake(s)


Missouri Valley College, Marshall, MO

Favorite things

Family, friends, traveling/adventures, NPR, cooking and all things food related, wine tours, Beer Club, plays and concerts, college basketball, lawn care, my pets, porch-sitting, and always having the option of something to do

For fun

Am I the only one that finds this redundant? What is the difference between "For Fun" and "Favorite Things"? Is "For Fun" the stuff you do for fun but may not necessarily be your favorite? "For Fun" I like indulging in my favorites. How's that?

Last read

The Hunger Games (Don't judge me), Fifty Shades of Grey (I am not proud of this but I had to see what all the fuss was about - let's just say that those are hours of my life I will never get back), Team of Rivals, Pride and Prejudice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am the Development Director for a historical site.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
does Southern count as an ethnicity?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree