Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live for the here and now!

In his own words

I'm a genuine and sincere person with a good heart and a great sense of humor looking for steady companionship. I consider myself to be down to earth and very straightforward. I am always a gentleman. Chivalry is not dead! Although I am a career professional, I am easily able to balance my work and free time. I have a healthy and active lifestyle, am well traveled and travel at least 4 times a year for business and pleasure. I am also open-minded, non-judgemental, and have eclectic tastes. As a result I like to explore new and different things in life. Life is short and precious and we have to make the most of it! I am looking for that like-minded special someone with whom to share in this adventure we call life! I think it impossible to describe one's self in just one page. Life is full of complexities and experiences, each bullding upon one another to create who we are. I look forward to meeting that special someone with whom I can show and share my true self in an open, honest, fullfiling, and romantic way.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood - Sunset Strip. House of Blues. Skybar. Hollywood Bowl. Various Lounges around L.A. Old Town Pasadena, Waikiki Beach, Miami Beach, New York City, Portland, Austin TX, Paris, France, Rome, Milan, Italy - you name it I've been there!


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Listening to alternative music, though I appreciate it all; anything on TV SciFy-ish - Walking Dead, True Blood, Marvel, Rom Coms, Comedians, Reality shows, Documentaries. I like to mix it up depending on time of day and the day of the week

For fun

I'm down for anything! Laying out at the beach, stand-up paddleboard, Jet-ski, vacationing in Hawaii, hanging at an outdoor cafe anywhere from Pasadena to Santa Monica, Formula 1 Racing, Hiking, Wine dinners, Movie nights, Concerts, Plays, and more!

Last read

Zen and the Art of Happiness by Prentiss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, Egyptian, Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but just easier to believe in God or a higher power without the conflict of religious differences. I also admire the Buddhist teachings.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Medical Degree