
katzthegratz3582

44 year old woman | Sleepy Hollow, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
seeking camel-riding cohort for upcoming circus tour

In her own words

i vow to climb trees forever, like to cook anything from souffles to samosas, and practice jumping into handstands....i am an artist (currently a cake artist/pastry chef, but also a painter/printmaker). i can relate to paradox, being a combo of cerebral and sensual, extrovert and introvert, iconoclastic but optimistic, nomadic and domestic. when i was a kid my motto was "instead of being bored, create stuff" and it remains true (albeit more challenging as a "grown-up")! looking for someone who has a sense of adventure like me; who's unafraid to jump in a lake after dark (a willingness to dance is also a big plus), eat unidentifiable asian vegetables, and harboring secret urges to live in new mexico (i'd settle for california). also able to appreciate (if not excell in) a game of anagrams with my 99-year-old grandmother. kindness is of course the most key. ultimately, i want to put down roots, somewhere cleaner and greener than nyc. in addition to working as a pastry chef, i also teach yoga part-time. coming originally from manhattan, people now think i might be from idaho (it's fun to play the trickster). but it's just that i've come to dig the idea of simplicity....in this culture of superfluousness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
i grew up in manhattan. i'm half russian-jewish and half german/french (christian) (both my parents considered themsleves agnostic). i had a great childhood and love my family which is why i feel strongly about having one of my own.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
i've always said that "all religions are different languages" for the same basic principles which stems from a desire to unite those in conflict. i have strong spiritual values but no specific faith. i'd actually love to be part of a church.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree