
weatherbug06820

44 year old woman | Darien, CT, USA | Seeking men 42-66 within 50 miles of New Canaan, CT

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There will be no working during drinking hours

In her own words

Midwest girl living in that snotty-little-town Darien...but I love it here. I go to NYC at least once a week for work, Boston and Chicago on occasion. After 20 years of marriage, my ex and I netted out in different places and I'm looking for the next right guy... could end in marriage, but I'm not hung up on it. I have four kids, but before you run screaming, let me say that I am NOT looking for a father for them. I am looking for a partner for me, not a family merger. I want to have fun, go to bars, jazz concerts, sporting events. I've lived all over the US including Virginia, Texas, Ohio, New Jersey, Missouri, California, Illinois.... I'm really bad at remembering birthdays but great with movie quotes. I try to work out every day because it makes me feel good afterwards, but I hate going. I have a really clean car, and am a great driver…especially for a woman. (I drove an LFA recently--points if you know what that is). My favorite outing is probably watching sports at a cool pub - or actually going to the game. But I also love dressing up and going to some swanky place and drinking cosmos. I want someone who is comfortable in his skin, productive, well read, not too clingy, and funny. Someone who wants to make out to classic rock but can also laugh at themselves (and me). I totally believe in chemistry between two people and that you figure it out in 11 seconds.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Dogs

Definately a dog person, have always had one until recently; now my sister just makes me watch hers. I like cat that act like a dogs. And we have 3 ferrets. No, they don't smell.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, Key West, Palm Springs. The Goose Bar & Grill, Royalton's Bar 44, and Tommy Bahama Marlin Bar.

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

Seinfeld re-runs. Suits on TBS. College hockey. Thunderstorms. Sleeping in a really cold room under a thick duvet. Qtips. Manicured lawns. Favorite meal is probably a burger from a really good pub.

For fun

I think we've covered this

Last read

My kids report card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
executive recruiter
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Don't remember much about college classes, but had the time of my life! Lived with 10 girls in a house that wouldn't have passed code.