
ML4fun012

41 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Muddy buddy looking for that guy that's not afraid of a little competition.

In her own words

Are you tired of reading the same profile over and over again? Hi.. Thanks for reading my profile, I love the outdoors, cooking, traveling and blah blah blah blah...Ugh! Well, I'm not your typical woman! I enjoy running a dirty trail in the morning, jumping on a motorcycle and still dressing up for an evening out.. I'm an Aries we have a lot of energy.... I still haven't grown up yet, and don't plan on it! Living in Colorado, I hope I never have to. I play soccer two nights a week and enjoy the occasional adult drop in at EPIC ice center. Competition is fun and winning is the best no matter how old you are.... I truly enjoy my job it's challenging and gives me the opportunity to learn new things all the time. Working on computers I have a great work/home balance. Provides a good living and the ability to travel. Nothing better than that :) Well if you are still reading, here is a little bit of what I think I'm looking for. I'm looking for my best friend, partner in crime and the man I'll grow old with. He needs to be understanding of my love for soccer, running, ice hockey and my girl time. I have lots of interests, but I have a strong passion for motorcycles.. I just purchased a Victory Vegas and plan on spending a lot of time on her this summer. My children are teens so I've moved past the baby stage and don't plan on going back. Their independence is unbelievable fun and heart warming. I guess this is were I can say thanks for reading my profile :) .... Btw if you are just looking for a hookup please move on to the next profile she is totally into you!

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

I adore dogs, and hope some day to find my running buddy again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Winterpark, Mexico and any golf course...

College

University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Family, friends, trail runs, & any sports!

For fun

Camping, hiking , playing sports, movies, BBQ's and spending time with friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job and all the challenges it bring!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral