
warmhearted4871

39 year old woman | Big Bend, WV, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Friend possibly more.Email me,I will respond!

In her own words

I have a sense of humor,kind & friendly. I'm looking for someone to share my dreams with. I'm looking for someone who is passionate,romantic & confident.If you are passionate & etc.Let me hear from U.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Jack Russel mix. Her name is Baby. Japanese Jack Russel. Her name is Purdy Roo. High spirited.That is why second name.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mount Zion Drive In. Only open in summer. Robey Theater In Spencer.Not much to do around here.

Favorite things

Movies:Police Academy ,Runaway Bride,Rush Hour. Music: Contemporary Christian,Micheal W.Smith,Phillips Craig & Dean Country: Eric Church,Toby Keith Rock: Def Leppard, AC/DC,RATT Food: Italian,Mexican,Chinese, Country Cooking

For fun

Read,Walking & hiking,Watch wildlife.Fishing. I was raised country.Gardening. Man that hunts game does not offend me.I like deer meat.I even help sometimes skin the animals.So I am not afraid to get dirty.I like mudding. ATV or Truck.

Last read

Emily March's Eternity Springs Series,History,Health,Natural Remedies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm currently writing a novel. First time. My passion has always been writing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Apostolic by faith. I am a moral person.I don't push my Christianity on anyone.If you ask I will tell you what I believe.I am honest.I care & like & love my friends.Right now I am not going to church.Because of no vehicle.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from Roane County High School in 94.First graduating class from the new school. I am still & always be a Walton Tiger. I liked new school. It had more classes to offer. But I am proud of Roanes success. I will always be a Walton Tiger.